SE62 - Sleazy Beats Mix

We've been lucky enough to be blessed with the tenth installment of our Sleazy Beats exclusive mix series, this time by none other than SE62, the uber-talented Ukranian behind a couple of massive tunes from 2009 on UK label Home Taping Is Killing Music: 'Wall Ride' and 'The Tape'. Both of these cuts pretty much succeeded in getting our rocks off and then some here at SBHQ, and were subsequently played on repeat by some of our favourite djs in and around this little musical corner of the world. The mix he's generously put together for us is a megatight blend of a few of our favourite bits from recent months, tracks by the likes of Mark E, Tornado Wallace, some special funk/disco re-works and an unreleased tune of his own that we must say is nothing short of spectacular.

SE62 has just started to scratch the surface of the slowdisco world release-wise, but his ventures so far prove he's got a knack for constructing some of the tastiest mid-tempo groovers that we've heard in a while. Be sure to check out his soundcloud page where he hosts a good deal of his music. We don't want to go into great detail about it right now but we've heard from a little birdy that SE62 has some corking releases up his sleeve...we just happen to know about a record in the pipes that we think fans of his will be seriously digging.

Grab this wonderful mix below, a perfect summertime soundtrack.

SE62 - Sleazy Beats Exclusive Mix by SleazyBeats

SE62 Sleazy Beats Exclusive Mix

1. Neon Indian - AM
2. SE62 - Spiritualized
3. Matt Moroder - Secret Secret
4. Volta Cab - Russian Cosmic Anthem
5. Mark E - Special FX
6. Skipworth & Turner - Thinking About Your Love (Original 12' Mix)
7. Tornado Wallace - The RL DL
8. September - Are You Free Tonight (Frankie Rodriquez' Free Nighttime Lovers Re-Edit)
9. Chaz Jankel - 109 (12'' remix)
10. Sumy - Funkin' In Your Mind
11. Tony Adderly - I Ain’t Mad At You (JM After-Session M&M Mix)