Ilija Rudman - Call Me Tonight Vol. 1 (Red Music)

Red Rack'em - All I Ever Wanted (Untracked)

Duff Disco - Return of the Duff (DUFF002)

Brad Slyde & Discobreak (Free disco downloads)

YSE - Together (Free download)

LTJ XPerience Sleazy Beats Mix

V/A - Fresh Noodles (Prime Numbers)

Sleazy Beats Recordings news

VA - Future Disco: The Extended Future Disco Mix - DJ Version (Needwant)